DATE TIME LOCATION
Sat, Jan 6 9 a.m. – 1 pm. Tulsa
Thu, Jan 18 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Jan 27 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Feb 10 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Feb 22 4:30  – 8:30 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Mar 3 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Mar 17 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Mar 29 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Apr 7 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Apr 12 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Apr 21 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, May 5 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, May 19 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, May 24 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Jun 2 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Jun 14 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Riverside
Sat, Jun 30 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa

*Class also offered in Spanish (pre-register in person)


LOCATIONS

Tulsa
Family & Children’s Services, Central Office
650 S. Peoria Ave.

Riverside
Tulsa Technology Center
801 E. 91st Street
(91st and S. Peoria Ave.)
Tulsa, OK 74132

 

For more information about current dates, times and locations, call 918.560.0444.