DATE TIME LOCATION
Sat, June 4 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, June 16 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, June 25 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, July 7 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, July 23 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Bartlesville
Sat, Aug 6 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Aug 18 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, Aug 27 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Sept 3 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Sept 15 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, Sept 24 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Oct 1 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Claremore
Thu, Oct 13 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, Oct 22 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Nov 5 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Sat, Nov 12 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Nov 17 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, Dec 3 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa
Thu, Dec 8 4:30 – 8:30 p.m. Broken Arrow
Sat, Dec 17 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Tulsa

 

LOCATIONS

Tulsa
Family & Children’s Services, Central Office
650 S. Peoria Avenue

Bartlesville
Tri-County Technology Center
6101 Nowata Road (Highway 60)

Broken Arrow
Tulsa Technology Center
4000 W. Florence (129th E. Avenue & 111th St. South)
F Wing, Room 215 (upstairs)

Claremore
North Park Trinity Baptist Church
2999 N. Sioux (off Highway 66, east on Stuart Roosa Blvd., north on Sioux)

 

For more information about current dates, times and locations, call 918.560.0444.